Press Release: Tanar Kaduna Bookathon

News Article
March 12, 2020
Tanar Kaduna Bookathon: List of Participants

Tanar Kaduna Bookathon: List of Participants
We are glad to announce the participants for the 2020 Tanar Kaduna Bookathon. They will take part in a children's literature masterclass before proceeding to create new story books for children during the Bookathon.
It is hoped that they would become new voices in children's literature development in Nigeria and globally.

The participants in Tanar Kaduna Bookathon are:
1. Ibrahim Musa
2. Ibrahim Gusua
3. Blessing Tarfa
4. Tobias Tauna
5. Tukson Tommy
6. Bilkisu Yusuf
7. Diana Sabolee
8. Umar Farouk
9. Rejoice Tanko
10. Husayn Zaguru
11. Abas Abudu
12. Abdulazeez Hassan

Let's support them and the Bookathon to get the children reading again.
The event holds on the 4th of April 2020 at the Creativity Court Yasmin Elrufai Foundation, Kaduna.
Best Regards
Richard Dambo
Publicity Officer
For Tanar Kaduna Bookathon Team